NIOC 2020

(Bulletin 2, September 15th)

This event is sponsored by Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

Saturday 3rd October 2020 – Classic/Long Distance Championship – Cavan Burren

Location and Directions

The NIOC 2020 is at Cavan Burren, venue of IOC 2019.

The event will be signposted from Blacklion.

Grid Reference: H 073 351                    Lat N 54.264919, Long W -7.888118,-7.8925456,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x485e5c00ba2e6e3f:0x77ac967d948fab5d!8m2!3d54.2628173!4d-7.8903569

Continue reading